The Committee

Officers and Committee Members of the Society 2019 – 2020

The current officers and members are

Chair                                                                  Sidney Syson email

Vice Chair                                                         Barbara Lynn  email 

Vice Chair & Planning Representative    Richard Ward email

Treasurer                                                          Marianne Pitts email

Secretary & Membership                             Margaret Begg email

Conservation Representative                     Paul Edwards

Committee Members

Richard Ashworth, Clive Engwell, Archie Pitts, Carole Sleight, Jef Tuyn

Back to Top