Leamington Society Awards

Every two years the Leamington Society presents awards to recognise achievements in improving the physical environment in Leamington Spa.

Awards are given for a wide variety of work, including:

  • Restoration of a period building.
  • A new building or structure.
  • Improvement to a building.
  • A new or restored interior which has public access.
  • A restored or new shop front.
  • A landscape, garden, park or planting.
  • A sculpture or work of art.
  • Any other visual improvement.

Thanks to Roger Charters, Richard Ashcroft and Richard Ward for the pictures. Please let us know if we have failed to credit one of your pictures.

The Bill Gibbons Trophy is presented, in addition, for the most impressive nominated private dwelling.

These files feature every award winner by year

2016  2014    2012   2010  2008   2006   2004  2002